Men of Redemption

Restoring a Life of Purity – One Day at a Time

Read Your Word This Morning?

Posted by Men of Redemption on July 22, 2016

Daily MannaAs you read God’s Word, read it with Expectancy that He will do everything He says. I know through the course of my reading I read about how God says He will take care of this, He will move this from my life; Make way and preparation for the coming of the Lord is at hand; I will protect you from the fiery darts of the wicked; all of these and so much more He says, that I’ve come to expect that from Him because He is good, Holy and righteous like that. He never breaks a promise and He’s always true to His Word. He’s never failed me or anyone.  I’ve learned to trust His Word because always comes through. He’s never late, but He’s always right on time, His timing. So I want to encourage you as you read His Word, to expect everything God says He will do because He is faithful and just. He is a faithful God from the very beginning. Know in your heart that Jesus will see us through no matter what we face in this life, He is there and will always be there.

Thank you for your comment.

 
