Men of Redemption

Restoring a Life of Purity – One Day at a Time

My Daily Devotion

Posted by Men of Redemption on September 5, 2016

Devotions“At that time Jesus answered and said, “I thank You, Father, Lord of heaven and earth, that You have hidden these things from the wise and prudent and have revealed them to babes. Even so, Father, for so it seemed good in Your sight.  All things have been delivered to Me by My Father, and no one knows the Son except the Father. Nor does anyone know the Father except the Son, and the one to whom the Son wills to reveal Him. Come to Me, all you who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. Take My yoke upon you and learn from Me, for I am gentle and lowly in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For My yoke is easy and My burden is light.”  –  MATTHEW  11:25-30

Today’s Point of Focus:

The Lord God, Jesus Christ is all the rest we need when we heavy burdened in life.

3 Responses to “My Daily Devotion”

  1. Florencia said

    Unquestionably believe that that you stated. Your favourite
    justification seemed to be on the net the easiest
    thing to take into account of. I say to you, I definitely
    get annoyed whilst other people think about worries that they just do not know about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest
    as smartly as outlined out the entire thing without having side-effects , other people can take a signal.
    Will likely be again to get more. Thank you http://econetplus.fr/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=1302

    Like

  2. Esperanza said

    Hi thеre I am so exсited I found your web ѕite, I really found you by mistake, while I
    wwaѕ searсhing on Aol for sometһing else, Nonetheleѕs
    Ӏ аm here now and would ϳuist like to sayy thank you for a incredible post andd a all round interesting blog (I alsօ love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read it all at the minute Ьut
    I have bookmarked it and aldo includeɗ your RSS feeds, so when Ι hаvbe time I will be back tto read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic b.

    Like

  3. Chelsea said

    Everything is very open wijth a really clear clarification of tthe issues.
    It was definitely informative. Your website is very useful.
    Thank you for sharing!

    Like

Thank you for your comment.

 
