Men of Redemption

Restoring a Life of Purity – One Day at a Time

My Daily Devotion

Posted by Men of Redemption on September 16, 2016

Devotions“Therefore, my beloved, as you have always obeyed, not as in my presence only, but now much more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling; for it is God who works in you both to will and to do for His good pleasure. Do all things without complaining and disputing, that you may become blameless and harmless, children of God without fault in the midst of a crooked and perverse generation, among whom you shine as lights in the world,  holding fast the word of life, so that I may rejoice in the day of Christ that I have not run in vain or labored in vain. Yes, and if I am being poured out as a drink offering on the sacrifice and service of your faith, I am glad and rejoice with you all. For the same reason you also be glad and rejoice with me.”   –   PHILIPPIANS  2:12-18

Today’s Point of Focus:

Be a light bearer to a world that lives in darkness and searches for the Truth.

3 Responses to “My Daily Devotion”

  1. Antony said

    I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this blog.
    I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to
    get my own site now 😉

    Like

  2. Renate said

    I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning
    this blog. I really hope to check out the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me
    to get my very own blog now 😉 https://amandanarelle3.wordpress.com/2016/12/29/what-everybody-else-does-when-it-comes-to-monster-truck-games-and-what-you-should-do-different/

    Like

  3. Deanna said

    This post is extremely attractive to people just like me.

    It’s not just thought-provoking, it attracts you in right from the start.

    This is well-written content. The views here are also encouraging to me.
    Many thanks.

    Like

Thank you for your comment.

 
