Men of Redemption

Restoring a Life of Purity – One Day at a Time

Today, I Will Trust God To . . . .

Posted by Men of Redemption on November 14, 2016

trusting_god

 

 

 . . . . To Guard My Tongue to Watch What I Say to Others

“Jesus, the Lord of my life, I pray that you give me strength to watch over the words that I say to others, to my spouse, my children, that I might speak life in and over them; that through what I say will edify others and bring the joy of salvation to their minds and hearts. Strengthen my thoughts that when I speak, your words will come forth and be a blessing and not a curse; help me to not speak when I shouldn’t and guide me when I need to speak that others will gain understanding and knowledge by the power of your Spirit Father God. Have your way in my this day, and control my conversations so that I may glory to your name.”

 

Thank you for your comment.

 
