Men of Redemption

Restoring a Life of Purity – One Day at a Time

Today, I Will Trust God To . . . .

Posted by Men of Redemption on November 18, 2016

trusting_god

 

 

. . . . To Lead Me unto All Truth and Understanding

Lord Jesus, the Omnipotent One, this day I pray that you would lead me so that truth and understanding are before me in all things; I desire Father God that you lead me with purpose that I might know what is real and factual that is before me. I ask heavenly Father, that your Holy Spirit will direct my intentions and not be swayed to the left or to the right, that I will continue to look unto you Lord Jesus, the author and finisher of my faith; I put no trust or faith in man, but all my trust is in you Lord God.

“Trust in the Lord with all your heart, And lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths. Do not be wise in your own eyes; Fear the Lord and depart from evil. It will be health to your flesh, And strength to your bones.  –  Proverbs 3:5-8

 

Thank you for your comment.

 
