Men of Redemption

Restoring a Life of Purity – One Day at a Time

Today, I Will Trust God To . . . .

Posted by Men of Redemption on December 12, 2016

trusting_god

 

 

 . . . to Be An Encourager to Those Who Lack Persistence

Father God, I pray this day that by your Holy Spirit who empowers me that I become an encourager to those who need it; that I may help bridge the gap of low self-esteem and influence those who are weak in perseverance. Help me become strong in my own life that others may see your strength in me and pursue you with whole hearts and mind that they would desire you, desire your strength and your Holy Spirit, and be able to move forward with doubt or distraction. I pray that by my submission to your guidance and leading that others will see you working in me and desire the same, in Jesus’ Name!

Thank you for your comment.

 
