Men of Redemption

Restoring a Life of Purity – One Day at a Time

Today, I Will Trust God To . . . .

Posted by Men of Redemption on December 16, 2016

trusting_god

 

 

 . . . to Help Me Love Others From His Understanding

Almighty God, Lord Jesus, I come as I am seeking your will for me this day that I might learn from you how to love others as you have loved me; that I might know in my heart what love is, and understand that You are love; for you first loved us before we loved you Father God. strengthen my mind with your humility and desire to serve and be a blessing to others that they might see your love in me and all that I say, see, hear and do; help me to not be judgmental or having a hidden agenda; that the love of God stretches further than the mind or heart could ever think or desire. Let me not look for anything in return, but to give, and be generous in that giving without receiving back.

Thank you for your comment.

 
