Men of Redemption

Restoring a Life of Purity – One Day at a Time

Today, I Will Trust God To . . . .

Posted by Men of Redemption on December 23, 2016

trusting_god

 

 

. . . To Bring Peace to Every Situation in My Day

Lord God, I pray this day, that I might glorify you with every word that I say; that every situation I encounter with others, that you would grant peace in the midst of all conversation. Father God, have your way in bring truth and edification of your Word into the lives of those I surround myself with; that you would be the topic of discussion; that you would bring the peace needed to harmonize a difficult situation that could escalate into something greater. Let the peace of God reign in all that I do today Lord God in word, thought or deed; that the Name of Jesus Christ would be lifted up and magnified unto the ends of the earth and beyond. Let peace have its way throughout my day, in every encounter, with every word that I speak, that Jesus Christ is Lord and Savior!

Thank you for your comment.

 
