Men of Redemption

Restoring a Life of Purity – One Day at a Time

Today, I Will Trust God To . . . .

Posted by Men of Redemption on January 16, 2017

trusting_god

 

 

 . . . . Strengthen Me to Persevere

Lord God, I pray this day, that as I worship you and live for you with my life, that you would strengthen me to fight through the frustrations, the trials and confusions that I face daily; that you, Father God, fill me with your Holy Spirit so that I might rise up with courage and stand; and when I’ve done all that I can do I will still stand because it will be you who keeps upright, sustains me to make it through life. Let my mind be stayed on you O God that everything I face this day will be met with the challenge of faith and perseverance to withstand the fiery persuasions of man and those that rise up against me. Let it be you Father God that goes before me, that I might follow you in victory.  

Thank you for your comment.

 
