Men of Redemption

Restoring a Life of Purity – One Day at a Time

Today, I Will Trust God To . . . .

Posted by Men of Redemption on January 19, 2017

trusting_god

 

 

 . . . . Cast Out All Fears and Doubts

Lord God, this day I pray, that as I live, move, breathe and have my being, that make it a declaration to cast out all fears, all doubts that would hinder or impede my walk with you. I pray, in Jesus’ Name, that I would make a stand for righteousness’ sake and allow the Holy Spirit to remove every uncertainty, every confusion, and every moment of discontent that will attempt to infiltrate my mind with negative thoughts or images; that you heavenly Father would revive in me that spirit of peace and of a sound mind in all that I do this day; that I would receive the courage to cast out vain imaginations, evil thoughts, and speak life and victory to everything that is before me, in Jesus’ Name!

Thank you for your comment.

 
