Men of Redemption

Restoring a Life of Purity – One Day at a Time

Today, I Will Trust God to . . . .

Posted by Men of Redemption on April 11, 2017

Be An Encourager, to Speak Life Into Their Situations

 

Lord God, this day I pray that I not think of myself on my needs but the needs of others. I ask you Heavenly Father to instill in me a purpose to encourage the feeble; to be filled with Your Holy Spirit that I may help those who struggle with perseverance, not moving forward in their goals and are about to give up or change direction; give me the words of life O God that I might give them what you have given me-a renewed spirit of hope, of peace, and a pressing through all situations that they may succeed in all their endeavors this day. Strengthen Father God in ways that they would find that blessed Hope in you, and seek truth, and go after it with all their heart and mind; grant them O God the serenity and peace that can only come from up above. Your servant humbly pray, and ask this of you Heavenly Father, in the Almighty Name of Jesus Christ, my Lord, my Savior.

“Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. “  –  Philippians 3:12

Thank you for your comment.

 
