Men of Redemption

Restoring a Life of Purity – One Day at a Time

Today, I Will Trust God to . . . .

Posted by Men of Redemption on April 18, 2017

GUIDE MY ATTITUDE AND MOTIVES TO GLORIFY YOU GOD AND NOT MYSELF

 

Today, I place myself under the authority and guidance of you Heavenly Father to lead me in seeking you with my whole heart, mind, body and spirit; I need your mercy and grace to keep me focused on you, your Word, with true and honest intentions. Holy Spirit, instruct me on how to seek the Father without centering on myself but others and the kingdom of God; give me the right attitude and motive to live in harmony with others so I might not seek an advantage or take form others what is not mine. I will trust and depend upon you O God to deliver me from my selfish desires and focus on what you want me to do this day, to glorify you in all I do. Help me to seek wisdom and instruction in your Word that I might learn what it means to have the right mindset, to trust you totally, and move forward with power, victory and authority in Jesus’ Name! So Father God, I will trust in you to do as you will in and for my life this day moving forward no matter what I face; You are my Savior, my Lord, and I will follow you.

Thank you for your comment.

 
