Men of Redemption

Restoring a Life of Purity – One Day at a Time

Today, I Will Trust God . . . .

Posted by Men of Redemption on July 17, 2017

.  .  .  TO LEAD ME UNTO ALL TRUTH AND UNDERSTANDING IN ALL THAT I DO!

Today O God, I ask and pray that you lead me in the righteous ways of your Word; that in all my efforts and endeavors I might please you Lord God with my words, my thoughts, and my actions. Lord God, help me to focus on what is true, what is right in your sight, that I may be led by the Holy Spirit with guidance of truth, justice and righteousness. When you allow me to rise each morning, that you will be the first One on my mind and in my heart Father God.

“Give ear to my words, O Lord, Consider my meditation. Give heed to the voice of my cry, My King and my God, For to You I will pray. My voice You shall hear in the morning, O Lord; In the morning I will direct it to You, And I will look up.”  –  Psalm 5: 1-3 

Thank you for your comment.

 
