Men of Redemption

Restoring a Life of Purity – One Day at a Time

Today, I Will Trust God To . . . .

Posted by Men of Redemption on August 2, 2017

 

 

 .  .  .  TO KEEP MY FEET ON THE PATH OF RIGHTEOUSNESS.

Today, I pray Heavenly Father that I allow you to keep my feet on solid ground, the solid rock of Jesus Christ. I trust you Father God that you will enable me to see unrighteousness and wayward direction clearly so that I may decide to choose righteousness and the high road of obedience. Let me not be swift to run to mischief, to not gather with those whose intentions are to harm, to bring down, or to bring calamity and discord to the innocent; strengthen me to walk after and towards those whose mind and heart is after you in all things Lord God.

“Blessed is the man who walks not in the counsel of the ungodly, nor stands in the path of sinners, nor sits in the seat of the scornful; But his delight is in the law of the Lord, and in His law he meditates day and night. He shall be like a tree planted by the rivers of water, that brings forth its fruit in its season, whose leaf also shall not wither; And whatever he does shall prosper.”  Psalm 1:1-3

Thank you for your comment.

 
